Hello, welcome to Suzhou Fulaike Precision Tools Co., Ltd. official website

PRODUCTS
Your present location:Home

  Fulaike can design and produce both non-standard cutting tools and standard cutting tools based on customer's specific production requirements, product drawings or tool drawings, including carbide drills, milling cutters, reamers, carbide forming combination cutting tools and other non-standard cutting tools.
Technological strength The major equipment we are using include 5-axis CNC precision cutter grinders, CNC optical profile grinding machines, high-precision optical projection measuring instruments, universal cutting tool measuring instruments, and so on. The main technical personnel and technical workers of the company have all received rigorous professional trainings.



5 Axis linkage CNC precision tool grinding machine

 
Quality controlThe company conducts quality control in strict accordance with ISO9001: 2000 system, and fully adopts the German manufacturing standards. Strict implementation of manufacturing standards and rich experience in tool design and production provide reliable quality assurance for manufacturing high-quality cutting tools.

 

ZOLLER tool measuring instrument

 

Fast service The reliable technical strength and rich experience in cutting tool design can shorten the manufacturing cycle and delivery time. We are able to deliver products in 1-2 weeks depending on the actual situations. The company implements the "customer first" service concept, shares every weal and woe with customers, and we accept the expedited service.
 
After-sales service The company has an independent customer service department responsible for tracking product application conditions. We can further optimize the tool parameters according to feedback from customers, and provide consulting services in terms of processing technology and cutting parameters to ensure the smooth production of customers.
 
Non-standard tool design questionnaire (convenient service to help you)
 


Drill Design Technology Survey 

Cutter design technology survey

Please select customized tools and technical questionnaire uploaded we will contact you promptly. 

Suzhou Fulaike Precision Tools Co., Ltd.
Department of Commerce: 0512-62822351-0
Technical Department: 0512-62822351-615
Customer Service Department: 0512-62817270
E-mail: wuqingfeng@fulaike.com
Address: No. 36, Wupu Road, Suzhou Industrial Park

您好,欢迎光临苏州富莱克精密工具有限公司官方网站

产品展示
您现在的位置:首页

  富莱克公司根据客户的具体生产要求、 产品图纸或刀具图纸,进行非标刀具、标准刀具的专业设计及制造。硬质合金钻头、铣刀、铰刀及硬质合金成形复合刀具等非标刀具。
技术力量 我们所使用的主要设备,如5 轴联动CNC 精密刀具磨床、数控光学曲线磨床,高精密光学投影测量仪,万能刀具测量仪等。公司的主要技术人员和技术工人都进行过严格的专业培训。



5 轴联动CNC 精密刀具磨床

 
质量控制 公司严格按照ISO9001:2000 标准体系进行质量控制,并全面采用德国的制造标准。针对不同刀具和不同加工条件优化切削刃设计、优选进口硬质合金棒料。丰富的刀具设计与生产经验为制造高品质的刀具提供了可靠保证。

 

ZOLLER刀具测量仪

 

服务快捷 可靠的技术力量和丰富的刀具设计经验,缩短了制造周期和交货时间,可根据实际情况在1 至2 周内交货。公司贯彻“客户至上”的服务理念,急客户所急,接受加急服务。
 
售后服务 公司拥有独立的客服部门,跟踪产品的使用情况。根据客户反馈进一步优化刀具参数,并在加工工艺、切削参数等方面提供咨询服务,保证客户生产的顺利进行。
 
非标刀具设计调查表(方便快捷帮您服务)
 


钻头设计技术调查表 

铣刀设计技术调查表

请选择您要定制的的刀具并将技术调查表上传我们将及时和您联系。 

苏州富莱克精密工具有限公司
商务部:0512-62822351-0
技术部:0512-62822351-615
客服部:0512-62817270 
邮箱:wuqingfeng@fulaike.com
地址:苏州工业园区吴浦路36号